New Swimming Record – 1100m @ 25yrs

Today is not my day, but  I did sth special to make it an end, instead.

I went swimming with leap and his friend at Sinica where the top research institution  in Taiwan and I broke the record which lasted for 10 more years, 1100 meters.

Thankfully, I’ve swam with my father early in the morning since I was 7. It’s not so ‘sweet’ at that time; however, looking backward, it’s a wonderful memory I’ve ever had!

To bury the unhappy past is to bring a new milestone into life!

After tonight’s deep sleeping, I would keep going and chasing those I want fast enough beyond imagination of those who don’t believe!

發表迴響

