Thankfully! I Love What I Do

After having dinner with the Nielsen Online’s APAC MD coming to Taiwan on this Friday, my supervisor and his husband took us, my colleague and I, to a bar named Barbados in Xinyi District next to Brown Sugar which is more famous, of course, drank some alcohol especially my favorite Whisky and played pool. In this bar, there’s dancing floor and many separations for each groups sitting around the table just like every lounge bar has. Above is not the most important I want to mention, I’d like to say is that I really have a great supervisor and she is really something with powerful and amazing ability! I’m lucky for sure, not only because it’s not quite easy to join an idea team in your love industry but also you meet someone who is respectful and trustworthy as your direct supervisor in their first job; at least, most of my friends and classmates are lack of one of the idea components I said, even both of them. Although this job is the only try I have opened to the market and sounds a little pathetic, I think I don’t regret contributing myself to this online field I set as first priority filter to various jobs opportunities at least at this moment and I love what I do every day even couldn’t wait to learn more about this industry. Last but not the least, I expect hopefully that I could make some contribution to Nielsen even to this online industry, no matter how it is, I would try my best!

發表迴響

